Bring a Bag of Ice

BABOIcoverLoI realize that I disappeared again but this time I have an excuse. I was busy finishing my new book, and it’s done. I am thrilled to announce that my book Bring a Bag of Ice is available for purchase on Amazon, so please check it out. This collection of true short stories are my adventures assisting an allergic beekeeper, singing on cruise ships, whitewater rafting, playing Tony the Tiger, meeting Stephen Sondheim, being a chorus boy for Betty White, going Down Under, and much more.

 

If you are looking for some summer laughs, you can preview or purchase my book below:

http://www.amazon.com/Bring-Bag-Ice-Short-Adventures/dp/1500224529/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1405020941&sr=1-1&keywords=billy+lambrinides

 

Leave a Reply

